Snooker Success

snookerCongrats to Ian Mcloughlin (Captain), Murtaza Ghulam, Liam Gallagher, Dave Martyn and Ollie Stone who won the Galway Snooker Team Championships 2 weeks ago, and also qualified for All-Ireland Snooker Club Championships in Killarney, 26th – 29th January 2017.
[other team member John O’Boyle, was unavailable to play in Galway]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.