Killimordaly GAA Club AGM Results

Killimordaly GAA Club AGM Results following meeting last week. Elected committee for 2014 are as follows:

Team Managers
Under 6 & 8; to be filled
Under 10; Michael Noone
Under 11 & 12 Frank Noone
Under 13 & 14 Vinnie Earls
Under 15 & 16 Eamon Daly
Minor James Coen & Frankie Earls
Under 21 Iomar Creaven
Junior To be filled when Junior Championship is completed
Senior Tomas Broderick

Club Officers
Chairman; Padraig Kelly
Vice Chairman; Gabriel Creaven
Treasurer; Michael Earls.
Assistant Treasurer; Marie Stankard,
Secretary; Lorraine Noone
Assist Secretary; Alan Broderick
Juvenile Secretary; Alan Hardy
Senior Delegate; Eamon Burke
Juvenile Delegate; Frank Noone
Registrar; Joe Warde
Insurance Officer; Joe Warde
PRO; Paschal Whyte
ASAP; Gabriel Creaven
Pitch Coordinator; Kevin Kelly
Pitch Manager; Martin Lynsky
Equipment Manager; Joe Creaven
Child Welfare Officer; Aileen Hughes Lally
Executive Members
Michael Noone, Ann Concannon, Padraig Daly, Darren Daly, Andrew Daly, David Skehill, Paul Kilkenny, Gerry Hurley

If you help out in any way please contact any of the Club officers or email



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.