GAA 2012 Election of Officers & Executive Committee

Killimordaly GAA Annual General Meeting was held on Sunday last, December 9th at 5pm. AGM 2012 Election Of Officers & Executive Committee:

Chairperson: UNFILLED
Asst Chairperson: Michael Noone
Secretary: Alan Broderick
Asst Secretary: Lorraine Noone
Treasurer: UNFILLED
Asst Treasurer: UNFILLED
Co. Board Delegate: Padraig Kelly
Juvenile Delegate: Frank Noone

Registrar: Joe Warde
P.R.O.: Paschal Whyte
A.S.A.P.: Gabriel Creaven
Insurance Officer: Joe Warde
Pitch Co-Ordinator: UNFILLED
Annual Lotto Committee:
  1. Lorraine Cooney
  2. Michael Earls
  3. Iomar Creaven

Child Officer: Sharon Concannon
Equipment Manager: Joe Creaven
Executive Committee Members:

  1. Ann Concannon
  2. Noel E Earls
  3. Alan Hardiman

AGM 2012 Election of Managers:
U8’s Frank Noone
U10’s Paul Finn
U12’s Michael Noone
U13’s & U14’s UNFILLED
U16’s Colm Creaven
Minor’s Frankie Earls
U 21’s Iomar Creaven

Any Position that is unfilled, remains open to everyone, if you would be interested in any position, please contact Alan Broderick or Michael Noone.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.